ANAF (the National Agency for Fiscal Administration) Order no. 3/2021 for the amendment of Annex no. 1 to the Order of the President of the National Agency for Fiscal Administration no. 3626/2016 establishing the list of reporting jurisdictions, with which Romania will cooperate based on the Multilateral Agreement of the competent authorities for automatic exchange of information on financial accounts, the list of non-reporting financial institutions and the list of excluded accounts, provided for in the legal instruments of international law, to which Romania has committed in terms of automatic exchange of financial information

In force as of 12 January 2021
Published in the Official Gazette, Part I no. 33 of 12 January 2021. Version applicable starting 20 May 2021.

Considering the provisions of art. 11 para. (3) of the Government Decision no. 520/2013 on the organization and operation of the National Agency for Fiscal Administration, as subsequently amended and supplemented,

considering the provisions of art. 4 point 3 letter b), points 9 and 15 of the Order of the Ministry of Public Finance no. 1939 / 2016 establishing financial institutions that have reporting duties, categories of information for taxpayers identification, as well as financial information related to their opened and/or closed accounts with financial institutions, non-reporting Romanian financial institutions and the accounts excluded from the reporting obligation, the compliance rules applicable by these institutions for identifying the reportable accounts and also the reporting procedure of this information, including rules and administrative procedures aiming to ensure implementation and compliance with the reporting procedures and tax diligence rules provided in the international legal instruments of international law to which Romania is committed.

the president of the National Agency for Fiscal Administration hereby issues the following order:

**Art. I.** - Annex no. 1 to the Order of the president of the National Agency for Fiscal Administration no. 3626/2016 establishing the list of reporting jurisdictions, with which Romania will cooperate based on the Multilateral Agreement of the competent authorities for automatic exchange of information on financial accounts, the list of non-reporting financial institutions and the list of excluded accounts, provided for in the legal instruments of international law, to which Romania has committed in terms of automatic exchange of financial information, published in the Official Gazette of

Romania, Part I, no. 1026 of 20 December 2016, as subsequent amended and supplemented, is hereby amended and replaced with the Annex which form an integral part of this order.

Art. II. - This order shall be published in the Official Gazette of Romania, Part I.

President of the National Agency for Fiscal Administration, Mirela Călugăreanu

Bucharest, 5 January 2021. No. 3.

## Lista jurisdicţiilor raportoare

Nr. crt.	Denumirea jurisdicţiei raportoare	Anul iniţial al declarării informaţiilor
1.	AFRICA DE SUD	2017
2.	ANDORRA	2018
3.	ANTIGUA ŞI BARBUDA	2018
4.	ARABIA SAUDITĂ	2018
5.	ARGENTINA	2017
6.	AUSTRALIA	2018
7.	AZERBAIDJAN	2019
8.	BAHAMAS	2019
9.	BARBADOS	2019
10.	BELIZE	2018
11.	BONAIRE, SINT EUSTASIUS ȘI SABA	2019
12.	BRAZILIA	2018
13.	BRUNEI DARUSSALAM	2020
14.	CANADA	2019
15.	CHILE	2018
16.	CHINA	2018
17.	COLUMBIA	2017
18.	COREEA, REPUBLICA (COREEA DE SUD)	2017
19.	COSTA RICA	2018
20.	CURACAO	2018
21.	DOMINICA	2019
22.	ELVEŢIA (CONFEDERAŢIA ELVEŢIANĂ)	2018
23.	GHANA	2019
24.	GIBRALTAR	2017
25.	GRENADA	2019
26.	GROENLANDA	2018
27.	GUERNSEY	2017
28.	HONG KONG (CHINA)	2020
29.	INDIA	2017

30.	INDONEZIA	2018
31.	INSULELE COOK	2018
32.	INSULELE FEROE	2017
33.	INSULA MAN	2017
34.	INSULELE TURKS ŞI CAICOS	2019
35.	ISLANDA	2017
36.	ISRAEL	2018
37.	JAPONIA	2018
38.	JERSEY, INSULA	2017
39.	KUWAIT	2019
40.	LIECHTENSTEIN	2017
41.	MACAO (CHINA)	2019
42.	MALAYSIA (MALAEZIA)	2018
43.	MAURITIUS	2018
44.	MEXIC	2017
45.	MONACO	2018
46.	MONTSERRAT	2018
47.	NAURU	2019
48.	NIUE	2019
49.	NOUA CALEDONIE	2020
50.	NOUA ZEELANDĂ	2018
51.	NORVEGIA	2017
52.	PAKISTAN	2018
53.	PANAMA	2019
54.	RUSIA, FEDERAŢIA	2018
55.	SAN MARINO	2017
56.	SEYCHELLES	2017
57.	SFÂNTA LUCIA	2018
58.	SFÂNTUL VICENŢIU ŞI GRENADINELE	2018
59.	SINGAPORE	2018
60.	TURCIA	2019
61.	URUGUAY	2018